SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI RANKIN COUNTY

Republican Primary Election August 2019

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

This sample ballot includes ALL races in ALL districts in Rankin County.

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL() COMPLETELY. USE ONLY A #2 PENCIL OR A DARK PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or a red pencil!

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot. For State Of Mississippi For State Of Mississippi Governor State Treasurer Vote for ONE Vote for ONE Eugene S. 'Buck' Clarke O Robert Foster O David McRae Tate Reeves O Bill Waller Jr. \bigcirc $\frac{}{\text{Write-in}}$ $\bigcirc_{\frac{W_{\text{rite-in}}}{}}$ For State Of Mississippi Commissioner Of Agriculture & For State Of Mississippi Commerce Lieutenant Governor Vote for ONE Vote for ONE Andy Gipson $\bigcirc \frac{}{\text{Write-in}}$ O Delbert Hosemann O Shane Quick For State Of Mississippi Commissioner Of Insurance $\bigcirc_{\frac{\mathsf{Write-in}}{\mathsf{W}}}$ Vote for ONE For State Of Mississippi Secretary Of State Vote for ONE Mike Chaney $\bigcirc \frac{}{\mathtt{Write-in}}$ O Sam Britton For Public Service Commissioner Michael Watson Central District Vote for ONE For State Of Mississippi O Brent Bailey Attorney General Vote for ONE O Nic Lott O Write-in Mark Baker For Transportation Commissioner O Lynn Fitch Central District Vote for ONE Andy Taggart O Write-in O Butch Lee For State Of Mississippi Ricky Pennington Jr. State Auditor Vote for ONE O Write-in O Shad White $\bigcirc_{\frac{\mathtt{Write-in}}{}}$

For District Attorney 20 District 20 Vote for ONE	For State House Of Rep 62 District 62 Vote for ONE
John K. 'Bubba' Bramlett	O Tom Weathersby
Write-in	Write-in
For State Senate 20 District 20 Vote for ONE	For State House Of Rep 68 District 68 Vote for ONE
O Josh Harkins	Jon Pond
Write-in	Write-in
For State Senate 30 District 30 Vote for ONE	For State House Of Rep 74 District 74 Vote for ONE
O Dean Kirby	C Lee Yancey
Write-in	Write-in
For State Senate 35 District 35 Vote for ONE	For State House Of Rep 75 District 75 Vote for ONE
Chris Caughman	Vance Cox
Cheramie Kay Mitchell	Write-in
Write-in	For State House Of Rep 77
For State House Of Rep 59 District 59 Vote for ONE	District 77 Vote for ONE
	O Price Wallace
O Brent Powell	O _{Write-in}
O Write-in	For Rankin
For State House Of Rep 60 District 60 Vote for ONE	Chancery Clerk Vote for ONE
Fred D. Shanks	O Larry Swales
0	Write-in
For State House Of Rep 61 District 61 Vote for ONE	For Rankin Circuit Clerk Vote for ONE
Gene Newman	Rebecca 'Becky' Boyd
Michael Sartor	Write-in
O Write-in	For Rankin Coroner Vote for ONE
	O David Ruth O Write-in

For Rankin County Attorney Vote for ONE	For Supervisor District 3 Supervisor District 03 Vote for ONE
John Shirley Richard H. Wilson The Write-in For Rankin Sheriff Vote for ONE	O Phillip Boler O Brad Calhoun O Johnny Jones O James Rutland O Write-in For Supervisor District 4 Supervisor District 04 Vote for ONE
O Bryan Bailey The state of th	Steve Gaines Joel Weaver Write-in
Mike Love Write-in	For Supervisor District 5 Supervisor District 05 Vote for ONE
For Rankin Tax Assessor Vote for ONE	Jay Bishop Write-in For Justice Court Judge District 1
John A. Sullivan Write-in	Justice Court Judge District 01 Vote for ONE
For Rankin Tax Collector Vote for ONE	Richard Redfern Write-in
Michelle Denham Caroline Gilbert Dianne Perry	For Justice Court Judge District 2 Justice Court Judge District 2 Vote for ONE
For Supervisor District 1 Supervisor District 01 Vote for ONE	Bo Agnew J. Toby Price Lindsey Hill Stringer Tommy Whitfield
Glynn Babb Jared K. Morrison Write-in	For Justice Court Judge District 3 Justice Court Judge District 03 Vote for ONE
For Supervisor District 2 Supervisor District 02 Vote for ONE	Kalleigh McCoy Joshua McCrory Write-in
O Daniel H. Cross Write-in	
WITCE-III	

For Justice Court Judge District 4 Justice Court Judge District 04 Vote for ONE	
Whitney McKay Adams	
Fred Lovett	
O Jeffrey K. McDaniel	
Gary Williams	
O _{Write-in}	
For Constable District 1 Constable District 01 Vote for ONE	
O Robert Hancock	
O Jon Lewis	
Chip Taylor	
O_Write-in	
For Constable District 2 Constable District 02 Vote for ONE	
Glenn A. Dixon	
O Brad A. Patridge	
Write-in	
For Constable District 3 Constable District 03 Vote for ONE	
Barry Bean	
Write-in	
For Constable District 4 Constable District 04 Vote for ONE	
Gary D. Windham	
Write-in	